Radically Resilient Kids 

Virtual camps to boost EQ!

 

Welcome! We are so happy you are here!


 

Radically Resilient Kids camps are a creative approach to improving executive functioning and social emotional learning. We offer a place of belonging and FUN while doing THE most important work of making shifts toward an aligned and regulated nervous system using our inside out ‘Three Brains Approach’.

 

These camps are for you if your kids need support with:

  • Shifting from deflection to self-reflection

  • Turning meltdowns into mindfulness

  • Attuning to the 5 senses

  • Developing personal tools for self-regulation

  • Recognizing mistakes as a natural part of life

  • Finding a supportive community and place of belonging

 

These camps, along with all of our work, reflect our mission to increase self confidence to better connect with others! Social connection is vital for a healthy human.

 

Each session is 5 hours of social coaching via a virtual 1 hour ‘Community Meeting’ on Zoom. Please note the camp structure (weekly or daily) and schedule under the descriptions. You’ll also notice recommended ages for each camp, please know these are guides and we have flexibility when available and appropriate- just ask! Participants receive independent activities to explore between community meetings. Parent wrap up emails will be sent weekly to keep you in the loop. Camp is $300 per camp session. Please note Imagine is $150 because it meets for a shorter amount of time.

 

We are excited to support your family!

 

Allison and Breann

 

Beginning in July!

 

Imagine Ages 4-6 

An enriching social-emotional learning experience focused on increasing foundational social competencies. A blend of mindfulness techniques, songs, exercise and laughter for a whole brain social learning experience!

Imagine meets for 40 minutes/4 weeks on Wednesdays beginning July 8th at 9:00-9:40am MDT/11:00-11:40am EDT

Meeting dates: 7/8, 7/15, 7/22, 7/29

 

Kind Kids Ages 7-11 

A group for making a positive impact. Simple kindness projects and small random acts of kindness- it’s the little things that make kindness part of everyday life. We’ll explore and practice kindness toward ourselves and others. If you have a kiddo who loves hands-on learning, this is the group for them!

Meeting dates: TBD

Be You- A Group for Girls (she/her/they/them welcome) Tween 8-12 & Teen groups available

A group for self discovery. This camp incorporates art, mindfulness, and positive psychology to learn about listening to the voice within versus that of the crowd. It’s never too early to plant the seeds of purpose and living authentically and that work starts here in Be You. 

Be You Tween meets Monday-Friday the week of July 13th from 8:15-9:15am MDT/10:15-11:15am EDT

Be You Teens TBD

 

Brain Boosters Ages 8-13 

A camp all about our 3 brains- yes, we have three! Knowledge is power when it comes to understanding yourself. We’ll cover the thinking brain, the sensing brain, and the feeling brain- then experiment with techniques to boost ALL of your brain powers.

Brain Boosters meets for 4 Thursdays beginning July 9th from 8:30-9:45am MDT/10:30-11:45am EDT 

Meeting dates: 7/9, 7/16, 7/23, 7/30

 

What’s that Meme? 

for Middle and High School 

Figure out how to navigate the social world using tv shows, commercials and memes as a platform to study social nuances, the depth and range of emotions we experience in our lives, and the social expression that drives our interactions.

What’s that Meme (middle school)meets for 4 Wednesdays beginning July 8th from 10-11:15am MDT/12-1:15pm EDT

Meeting dates: 7/8, 7/15, 7/22, 7/29

What’s that Meme (high school) TBD


 

Ready to register? Click here!

 

Join us for our Free Laughter Yoga sessions twice monthly! Look for a link on our Facebook page.

Back to School- Prepping for the “new normal” coming in August.